MCAA Team

Main Office  Tel: (931) 674-8000  Fax: (931) 674-8004 info@musiccityaa.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

 

General Manager

Tim Sherk

tsherk@musiccityaa.com

Cell: (931) 981-3147

 

Dealer Sales

Barbee Uselton

buselton@musiccityaa.com

Cell: (615) 417-6263

Bob Wood

bwood@musiccityaa.com

Cell: (615) 714-5485

 

Fleet Lease Coordinators

Raven Davis

rdavis@musiccityaa.com

Fax: (931) 674-8007

Michelle Bone

mbone@mucicityaa.com

 

Collections

Jodi Hoffman

jhoffman@musiccityaa.com

 

 

 

Floorplans/Dealer Registration

Ramona Burress

­Tel: (931) 674-8018

rburress@musiccityaa.com

 

Operations Manager

Brad Baird

bbaird@musiccityaa.com

­Tel: (931) 674-8034

Cell: (931) 548-9709

Office Manager

Wendy Barritt

wbarritt@musiccityaa.com

 

 

Inside Sales

Errin Werner

ewerner@musiccityaa.com

Kaity Voss

kvoss@musiccityaa.com

 

 

 

Title Clerk

Brenda Dale

bdale@musiccityaa.com

Mery Cole

mcole@musiccityaa.com

 

 

Dealer Pickups

dealerpickups@musiccityaa.com

 

 

 

 

Numbers

numbers@musiccityaa.com