Contact Us

3639 Royal Park Blvd, Spring Hill, TN 37174, USA

Hours

  • Guard Shack:
    Mon-Fri 6am-10pm
    Sat-Sun 10am-2pm
  • Monday:8:30am to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday:8:30am to 6:30pm
  • Wednesday:8:30am to 5:00pm
  • Thursday:8:30am to 5:00pm
  • Friday:8:30am to 1:00pm
  • Saturday & Sunday:Closed

See You Next Tuesday at 2pm!

Meet The Team

Wendy Barritt

General Manager – Auto Remarketing 40 Under 40

(931) 674-8000

wbarritt@musiccityaa.com

Brad Baird

Operations Manger – Auto Remarketing 40 Under 40

(931) 674-8000

bbaird@musiccityaa.com

Amy Myers

Dealer Sales and Marketing

(251) 802-2216

amyers@musiccityaa.com

Kayla Allen

Dealer Sales Representative

(615) 603-0057

kallen@musiccityaa.com

John Wallan

Internet Sales and Fleet/Lease

931-548-9595

jwallan@musiccityaa.com

Casey Jo Blades

Fleet/Lease Coordinator

(931) 674-8000

cblades@musiccityaa.com

Alice Murphy

Collections / Floor Plans

931-674-8000

amurphy@musiccityaa.com

Auto Auction Holdings Locations

2800 N US 17 92,
Longwood, FL 32750

3500 NW 21st St,
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33311

224 Highway 49 South,
Concord, NC 28025

849 Jackson Trail Rd, Winder,
GA 30680

Auction Access
Auto Check
OVE
Niada
Flex Plus
Ally
Naaa
autoims
tniada
alamaba